Contact Us

Below are a variety of our primary contacts throughout the different regions of the world. If you would like to contact us you can also fill out our Information Request form.

Offices

Headquarter

Surgical Science Sweden AB

Drakegatan 7 A
412 50 Göteborg
Sweden

Phone: +46 31 741 6560

info@surgicalscience.com

World Headquarters

Americas Sales Office

China Sales Office

Latin America Sales Office

Americas Sales Office

Surgical Science Inc.

7831 Bush Lake RD E, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55439
USA

Phone: 952-457-8704

info@surgicalscience.com

Service & Support

Phone: 952-688-6110
support@surgicalscience.com

World Headquarters

Americas Sales Office

China sales office

Latin America Sales Office

China Sales Office

Surgical Science

Rm2103, Aoxinya Mansion, Caitian South Road,
Futian District, Shenzhen, China

Phone +86-755-23985994

Service & Support

support@surgicalscience.com

World Headquarters

Americas Sales Office

China sales office

Latin America Sales Office

Middle East Sales Office

Phone +971 56 714 0667

Service & Support

support@surgicalscience.com

People

Headquarter

Gisli Hennermark

Chief Executive Officer
Phone +46 704 208 300
gisli.hennermark@surgicalscience.com

Anna Ahlberg

Chief Financial Officer
Mobile +46 708 553 835
anna.ahlberg@surgicalscience.com

Anders Melander

Director Global Sales
Mobile +46 703 523 459
anders.melander@surgicalscience.com

Tomas Ragnarsson

Vice President Business Development & Strategy
Mobile +46 708 175 530
tomas.ragnarsson@surgicalscience.com

Francesco Leone

Inside Sales Specialist
Mobile +46 735 016 744
francesco.leone@surgicalscience.com

Jan Grund Pedersen

Director Global Accounts
Mobile +46 737 460 424
jan.gp@surgicalscience.com

Hans Uddenberg

Product Manager
Mobile +46 708 336 888
hans.uddenberg@surgicalscience.com

John Kindahl

Director International Business Development
Mobile +46 736 299 244
john.kindahl@surgicalscience.com

Micaela Ådahl

Marketing Manager
Mobile +46 705 688 844
micaela.adahl@surgicalscience.com

Toralfa Blomberg

Marketing Coordinator
Mobile +46 709 663 220
toralfa.blomberg@surgicalscience.com

Americas Sales Office

Martin Jansson

General Manager
Mobile +1 952-688-6110
martin.jansson@surgicalscience.com

Renee Usem

Inside Sales Support Specialist
Phone +1 952-457-8704
renee.usem@surgicalscience.com

Colin McBain

Regional Manager
Phone +1 612-845-2564
colin.mcbain@surgicalscience.com

Michael E. Perkins

Regional Manager
Phone +1 248-520-3323
michael.perkins@surgicalscience.com

China Sales Office

Kaye Lee

Business Development Manager
Phone +86-151-1248-0057
kaye.lee@surgicalscience.com

Latin America Sales Office

Pia Engholm

Sales Director Latin America
Phone +46 707 201 515
pia.engholm@surgicalscience.com

Middle East Sales Office

Lorraine Martensson

Regional Director Middle East
Phone: +971 567140667
Lorraine.martensson@surgical-science.com