Contact Us

Below are a variety of our primary contacts throughout the different regions of the world. If you would like to contact us you can also fill out our Information Request form.

Offices

Headquarter

Surgical Science Sweden AB

Drakegatan 7 A, 3 tr.
412 50 Göteborg
Sweden
Phone: +46 31 741 6560
info@surgicalscience.com

Service & Support

support@surgicalscience.com

World Headquarters

Americas Sales Office

China Sales Office

Latin America Sales Office

Americas Sales Office

Surgical Science Inc.

7831 Bush Lake RD E, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55439; USA
Phone: +1 612 568 6541
info@surgicalscience.com

Service & Support

Phone +1 612 568 4110
support@surgicalscience.com

World Headquarters

Americas Sales Office

China sales office

Latin America Sales Office

China Sales Office

Surgical Science

Rm2103, Aoxinya Mansion, Caitian South Road,
Futian District, Shenzhen, China
Phone +86-755-23985994

Service & Support

support@surgicalscience.com

World Headquarters

Americas Sales Office

China sales office

Latin America Sales Office

Middle East Sales Office

Phone +971 56 714 0667

Service & Support

support@surgicalscience.com

People

Headquarters

Gisli Hennermark

Chief Executive Officer
Phone +46 70 420 8300
gisli.hennermark@surgicalscience.com

Tomas Ragnarsson

Vice President Business Development & Strategy
Mobile +46 708 175 530
tomas.ragnarsson@surgicalscience.com

Anders Melander

Global Sales Director
Mobile +46 703 523 459
anders.melander@surgicalscience.com

Hans Uddenberg

Product Manager
Mobile +46 708 336 888
hans.uddenberg@surgicalscience.com

Jan Ekman

Director International Business Development
Mobile +46 708 336 886
jan.ekman@surgicalscience.com

Micaela Ådahl

Marketing Manager
Mobile +46 705 68 88 44
micaela.adahl@surgicalscience.com

John Kindahl

Director International Business Development
Mobile +46 736 299 244
john.kindahl@surgicalscience.com

Toralfa Blomberg

Marketing Coordinator
Mobile +46 709 663 220
toralfa.blomberg@surgicalscience.com

Americas Sales Office

Martin Jansson

General Manager
Mobile +1 952-688-6110
martin.jansson@surgicalscience.com

Renee Usem

Inside Sales Support Specialist
Phone +1 952-457-8704
renee.usem@surgicalscience.com

China Sales Office

Kaye Lee

Business Development Manager
Phone +86-151-1248-0057
kaye.lee@surgicalscience.com

Latin America Sales Office

Pia Engholm

Sales Director Latin America
Phone +46 70 720 1515
pia.engholm@surgicalscience.com

Middle East Sales Office

Lorraine Martensson

Regional Director Middle East
Phone: +971 567140667
Lorraine.martensson@surgical-science.com